Contact Us

Below you will find a list with contact information for each of the carriers we work with, as well as a company directory for the folks here at Lapointe Insurance

Carrier Contact Information

Carrier Claims Billing
Andover Companies 1-800-225-0770 1-800-225-0770
Beacon Mutual Insurance Company 1-888-886-4450 1-888-886-4450
Bunker Hill Insurance 1-866-322-2442 1-866-322-2442
Employer’s Mutual Insurance Company (EMC) 1-888-362-2255 1-800-556-7010
Grundy Insurance 1-866-338-4006 1-866-338-4006
Hagerty Insurance 1-877-922-9701 1-877-922-9701
MA Fair Plan Insurance 1-800-392-6108 1-877-221-1782
Mapfre/Commerce Insurance Co. 1-800-221-1605 1-800-922-8276
Nationwide Insurance 1-877-669-6877 1-877-669-6877
New London County Mutual 1-860-887-3553 1-860-887-3553
Pilgrim Insurance 1-800-721-8294 1-800-721-8294
Plymouth Rock 1-888‑324‑1620  1-866-353-6292
Progressive Insurance 1-800-776-4737 1-800-776-4737
Providence Mutual Fire Insurance Company 1-401-827-1800 1-401-827-1800
RI Fair Plan Insurance 1-800-851-8978 1-877-221-1782
Safety Insurance 1-800-951-2100 1-800-951-2100
The Hartford 1-877-805-9918 1-877-633-6544
Tower Group Insurance / National General 1-800-325-1088 1-877-468-3466
Travelers Insurance Co. 1-800-238-6225 1-800-252-2268
UPC Insurance 1-888-256-3378 1-888-256-3378
Vermont Mutual 1-800-451-5000 1-800-451-5000

Company Directory

Agency Principals

William H. Lapointe, MBA, CPCU 508-678-8341 (x-245) bill@lapointeins.com
Colette McKeon, CIC 508-678-8341 (x-204) cmckeon@lapointeins.com

Vice President of Operations

Suzette Moniz 508-678-8341 (x-205) smoniz@lapointeins.com

Commercial Accounts Manager

Karen Martin 508-678-8341 (x-212) kmartin@lapointeins.com

Branch Operations Managers

Linda Pratt 508-678-8341 (x-403) lpratt@lapointeins.com
Jeannie Costa 508-678-8341 (x-304) jacosta@lapointeins.com

Marketing Team

Michael Coleman 508-678-8341 (x-306) mcoleman@lapointeins.com
John Lapointe 508-678-8341 (x-213) jlapointe@lapointeins.com

Commercial Accounts

Isabel Carreiro 508-678-8341 (x-207) icarreiro@lapointeins.com
Alice Morin 508-678-8341 (x-200) amorin@lapointeins.com

Personal Accounts

Karen Arabian 508-678-8341 (x-401) karabian@lapointeins.com
Julie Costa 508-678-8341 (x-303) jcosta@lapointeins.com
Amy Ferreira 508-678-8341 (x-201) aferreira@lapointeins.com
Sally Figueiredo 508-678-8341 (x-218) sfigueiredo@lapointeins.com
Erin Loughlin 508-678-8341 (x-301) eloughlin@lapointeins.com
Elizabeth Maxim 508-678-8341 (x-302) emaxim@lapointeins.com
Donna Stanton 508-678-8341 (x-402) dstanton@lapointeins.com
Donna Thibault 508-678-8341 (x-219) dthibault@lapointeins.com
Nellie Tinoco 508-678-8341 (x-203) ntinoco@lapointeins.com

Accounting

Donna White 508-678-8341 (x-210) dwhite@lapointeins.com

Quality Control

Bernice Taylor 508-678-8341 (x-216) btaylor@lapointeins.com

Client Relations Administrator

Whitney Morrissette 508-678-8341 (x-202) wmorrissette@lapointeins.com