Meet The Team

Bill & ColetteAgency Principals

William H. Lapointe, MBA, CPCU

Mr. Lapointe is agency president. He is a Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter and Licensed Insurance Advisor. He is active in community affairs; Executive Committee at BankFive, Trustee of Stevens Treatment Programs, Past President Fall River YMCA, and Past President of Fall River Rotary, former Trustee of Southcoast Health Systems. Bill has also served on The Board of Directors of Salvation Army and The American Red Cross.
Contact Bill at bill@lapointeins.com

Colette McKeon, CIC

Ms. McKeon is agency treasurer and Chief Operating Officer. She is a Certified Insurance Counselor. A graduate of Boston College she is currently President of The Southcoast Insurance Agents Association.  She has served on The Board of Directors at The Independant Insurance Agents of Rhode Island since 2002.  Colette has served on The Board of Directors of the Fall River Chamber of Commerce and has volunteered with the United Way, Salvation Army, and American Cancer Society.  Colette is active in her home town of Dighton serving on The Dighton Historical Commision, 2012 Tri Centennial Committee and Community Preservation Committee.
Contact Colette at cmckeon@lapointeins.com


Marketing Team

Michael Coleman
Account Executive
Contact Michael at mcoleman@lapointeins.com

John Lapointe
Account Executive
Contact John at: jlapointe@lapointeins.com


Commercial Accounts

Karen Martin
Manager
Contact Karen at kmartin@lapointeins.com

Isabel Carreiro
Account Manager
Contact Isabel at icarreiro@lapointeins.com

Alice Morin
Account Manager
Contact Alice at amorin@lapointeins.com


 

FallRiverOfficelocation_imgsFall River Office

1777 Pleasant Street
Fall River, MA 02723
(508) 678-8341
Directions

Suzette Moniz
Vice President of Operations
Contact Suzette at smoniz@lapointeins.com

Sally Figueiredo
Personal Account Manager
Contact Sally at sfigueiredo@lapointeins.com

Amy Ferreira
Personal Account Manager
Contact Amy at aferreira@lapointeins.com


Bernice Taylor

Personal Account Manager
Contact Bernice at btaylor@lapointeins.com

Donna Thibault
Personal Account Manager
Contact Donna at dthibault@lapointeins.com

Nellie Tinoco
Personal Account Manager
Contact Nellie at ntinoco@lapointeins.com

Donna White
Accounting
Contact Donna at dwhite@lapointeins.com

Whitney Morrissette
Service Assistant
Contact Whitney at wmorrissette@lapointeins.com


CoastalOffice_location_imgsCoastal Office

Massachusetts and Rhode Island
683 Main Road
Westport, MA 02790
(508) 636-5353
Directions

 

Jeanne Costa
Branch Operations Manager
Contact Jeanne at jacosta@lapointeins.com

Julie Costa
Personal Account Manager
Contact Julie at jcosta@lapointeins.com

Erin Loughlin
Personal Account Manager
Contact Erin at eloughlin@lapointeins.com

Elizabeth Maxim
Personal Account Manager
Contact Elizabeth at emaxim@lapointeins.com


NorthAttleboro_location_imgsNorth Attleboro Office

1 Robert Toner Blvd.
Attleboro Falls, MA 02763
(508) 695-7180
Directions

 

Linda Pratt
Branch Operations Manager
Contact Linda at lpratt@lapointeins.com

Donna Stanton
Personal Account Manager
Contact Donna at dstanton@lapointeins.com

Karen Arabian
Personal Account Manager
Contact Karen at karabian@lapointeins.com


Office Hours of all Our  Locations
Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Office consultations available any day/time by appointment!

Providing Personal Service in Massachusetts and Rhode Island since 1960